Mississippi Office
of Homeland Security

HOME   >   Contact Us

Contact Us


MS Office of Homeland Security
Post Office Box 958
Jackson, MS 39205


MS Office of Homeland Security
1230 Raymond Road - Box 1300
Jackson, MS 39204

Phone: 601-346-1500
Fax: 601-346-1521

For current news, images and announcements also visit the MOHS Twitter Page and MOHS Facebook Page.

Email: info@homelandsecurity.ms.gov​

​​ Jenny Williams
Executive Director
​Laura Lee May ​Assistant to Executive Director
David Ezell
Chief Financial Officer

Alex Feldman
MSAIC Deputy Director

David Lindsey
Ashlee Lucas

MSAIC  Analyst
MSAIC Lead Analyst

James Brinson Operations Director
Laura Fosselman
Training Coordinator

Todd Frier
Public Information Officer

Stephen Beard
MS Search and Rescue Task Force Coordinator

Marsha Manuel ​Grants Director
Rachel Day ​Grants Administration
Kayla Stewart
Grants Administration

​Lindsey Todd​ ​Grants Auditor
​Ronald Turan ​Grants Auditor
Beth Loflin Director of Internal Control

David Nichols ​Citizen Corps Liaison Coordinator
Kevin Lundy
Special Projects