Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi



MS Office of Homeland Security
Post Office Box 958
Jackson, MS 39205


MS Office of Homeland Security
1230 Raymond Road - Box 1300
Jackson, MS 39204

Phone: 601-346-1500
Fax: 601-346-1521

For current news, images and announcements also visit the MOHS Twitter Page and MOHS Facebook Page.


Jenny Williams Executive Director
Alex Feldman MSAIC Deputy Director
James Brinson Operations Director
Laura Fosselman Training Coordinator
Todd Frier Public Information Officer
Greg Davis MS Search and Rescue Task Force Coordinator
Marsha Manuel Grants Director
Rachel Day Grants Administration
Kayla Stewart Grants Auditor
Dave Nichols Citizen Corps Liaison Coordinator